eMail

Tel

Fax

Address

office@coarch.co.il

+972-3-6470424

+972-3-6447481

The Box, 3 Tvuot Ha'aretz St, Tel Aviv, Israel

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

About

Founded at 2003, Rona-Cohen Architects is a multi-disciplinary firm practicing a verity of scales, functions  and themes of the architectural discipline. Located at Tel-Aviv, the office engages projects of mass housing, residential housing, offices, commercial, industrial, and public affiliations. We operate in various scales: urban planing and design, large building complexes as well as detailed architectural planing for medium and small scale projects, and various combinations. Employing a staff of skilled and highly creative and motivated architects, our design studio emphasizes high quality architecture within the different limitations and requests unique to each project. We encounter economic challenges and social demands and highly regulated municipal authorities. We take pride in all our projects.

Elad Cohen, B.Arch.

Michael Rona, B.Arch.

Oded Hedvati, B.Arch
Lead Architect
oded@coarch.co.il
Iris Sborowitz-Cohen, B.Arch
Lead Architect
iris@coarch.co.il
Rona Kasirrer, B.Arch
Lead Architect
rona@coarch.co.il
Liran-Yehuda Shukrun, B.Arch
Lead Architect
liran@coarch.co.il
Shay Morad, B.Arch
Architect
shai@coarch.co.il
Nave Segev, B.Arch
Architect
nave@coarch.co.il
Liza Schmunk, B.Arch
Architect
liza@coarch.co.il
Daniella Fraiman. B.Arch
Architect
daniela@coarch.co.il
Shiran Drori
Office Manager
office@coarch.co.il